Follow

I've deleted my account somewhere between 2017 and 2018. The privacy settings were never set to public. Why TF is my data in the recent leakage?!

· · Web · 1 · 0 · 1

@erik because they don't "delete" in real? And the settings are more or less fakes?

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Boritschs Mastodon

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!